You are here: Home ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle Continual Service Improvement

Harmony Solutions

Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle Continual Service Improvement


The ITIL® Lifecycle in Continual Service Improvement Certificate is one of five courses that fit into the lifecycle stream of the ITIL certification. This certification is intended to enable the holders of the ITIL Foundation certificate in IT Service Management to acquire the skills needed to begin the practical application of the concepts, covered by this course, in support of the Service Management lifecycle.


The course is comprised of lecture sessions, facilitated assignments and exercises and a practice examination and covers the following topics

The course will cover:

  • The main principles and objectives of CSI
  • Challenges, Critical Success Factors and Risks
  • The overall process of CSI itself
  • The methods and Techniques of CSI such as Benchmarking, Assessment, the Balanced Scorecard and the Deming cycle
  • Organizational issues concerned with CSI
  • Technology considerations related to CSI
  • The activities commonly performed in the CSI arena
  • Assessing Critical Success Factors and Managing Risk in CSI
Course Dates

22 Oct 2018 to 24 Oct 2018 - ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle Continual Service Improvement - Nairobi